New Holland

(920) 477-5292
TF (877) 922-0676

About Us

Owners

Gellings Implement is a Family Owned and Operated business since 1960, when Art Gellings Sr. and Art Gellings Jr. started the New Holland dealership as Gellings Farm Supply. They were located on Mink Road in Eden. In 1978, Art Gellings, Jr. and his family expanded the business to its present location on Hwy 45.

Gellings Implement Incorporated the business 1979, as Gellings Implement, Inc. Gellings Implement has been a major player in the New Holland Implement business along with handling other short lines including H&S Equipment, Buhler tractors and Krause tillage equipment. In 1988, the dealership took on the Ford Tractor line.

The company has grown to be one of the largest full line New Holland dealerships in the state of Wisconsin. Specializing in self propelled forage equipment, they also service and sell all size tractors, hay and forage equipment, combines, skid steer loaders and telehandlers. Gellings Implement added the Buhler tractor line in 2005. Gellings Implement had continued to expand their business and grow their service area during the recent years. They are now a 4th generation family business with the addition on Matt Gellings (Ken's Son) and Jeremy Bode (Ruth's Son) becoming stockholders in 2006. We are the premier New Holland dealer in Wisconsin. As your New Holland dealer, we're committed to helping you make the right choice in tractors and farm equipment. We are a full service New Holland farm equipment dealership located on Highway 45 south of Fond du Lac, Wisconsin. We have built our family business upon a continued dedication to customer service, honesty and trust in our business dealings. Our ongoing desire to build long-lasting relationships with our customers is important to us.

General Manager


Ruth Bode
Ruth@gellingsimplement.com

Sales Personnel


Dave Gellings
Dave@gellingsimplement.com
Paul Gellings
Paul@gellingsimplement.com
Allan Fett
Allan@gellingsimplement.com
Brad O'Brien
Brad@gellingsimplement.com

Mechanics / Service Personnel


service@gellingsimplement.com
Dennis Weidmeyer - Service Manager
Jeremy Bode - Lead Service Tech
Jeremy@gellingsimplement.com
Regina Kudek - Service/Warranty Writer
Pat Enright
Rick Mueller
Tim Geiger
Gary Schmidt
Jim Vollmer
Nate Zook
Darrell Schraufnagel
Jacob Loof
Brady Dulmes
 

Parts Personnel


parts@gellingsimplement.com
Matt Gellings - Parts Manager
Brian Hartmann
Steve Redig

Administrative


Leah Bode - Office Manager
Leah@gellingsimplement.com

PLM/Guidance Personnel


Josh Blatz
josh@gellingsimplement.com



Give us a call today (920) 477-5292 or contact Gellings Implement right now to get the details of our Huge Selection of New Tractors.

New Holland
H & S Sioux Befco Berlon Strong
Demco Artsway Kuhn Krause Gallagher Fence